[{"id":1,"title":"Ferragamo Watches","url":"\/collections\/ferragamo","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/85682847802_medium.jpg?v=1682298737", "category": "Mens: Accessories", "date":"Mon, Jul 15, 19"},{"id":2,"title":"Puma x Jahnkoy","url":"\/collections\/puma-x-jahnkoy","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/Puma-x-Jhankoy-Default_medium.jpg?v=1682101198", "category": "", "date":"Wed, Dec 02, 20"},{"id":3,"title":"Burkindy","url":"\/collections\/burkindy","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/DSC_3260_02_medium.jpg?v=1681833265", "category": "", "date":"Mon, Dec 14, 20"},{"id":4,"title":"#BUCHEIMER NYC","url":"\/collections\/bucheimer-nyc","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/bucheimer-nyc_cover_UaR6fI_c9cf5ed4-ff21-4f6c-bf97-83a4b221b19e_medium.jpg?v=1682299067", "category": "Mens: Accessories", "date":"Mon, Jul 15, 19"},{"id":5,"title":"REESEDELUCA","url":"\/collections\/by-reesedeluca","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/SOULER-REECE-DELUCA_medium.jpg?v=1682105057", "category": "", "date":null},{"id":6,"title":"hip and bone","url":"\/collections\/hip-and-bone","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/HipAndBone-Souler_ac876077-08ee-4aa9-88a4-c14f6aee98b7_medium.jpg?v=1682103821", "category": "", "date":"Fri, Dec 18, 20"},{"id":7,"title":"SWET Tailor","url":"\/collections\/swet-tailor","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/162251341894_c1b4f88b-5a0c-4c05-9979-b007a2192211_medium.jpg?v=1682102372", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Nov 19, 20"},{"id":8,"title":"Jean Dubost","url":"\/collections\/the-french-farm","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/the-french-farm_cover_ZMuPPi_medium.jpg?v=1682093084", "category": "Home & Furniture", "date":"Tue, Jul 30, 19"},{"id":9,"title":"Maggie Stephenson","url":"\/collections\/maggie-stephenson","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/Maggie-Stephenson-Artist-SOULER_medium.jpg?v=1682300167", "category": "", "date":"Fri, Jan 15, 21"},{"id":10,"title":"Nambe","url":"\/collections\/nambe","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/nambe_cover_qRtEAh_medium.jpg?v=1681832753", "category": "Home & Furniture", "date":"Mon, Jul 15, 19"},{"id":11,"title":"Pajar Canada","url":"\/collections\/pajar-canada","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/Pajar-Souler_medium.jpg?v=1682706917", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Nov 19, 20"},{"id":12,"title":"HEMINCUFF","url":"\/collections\/hemincuff","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/162262220870_cf01b950-4e4b-4a40-a8ea-d9f649742743_medium.jpg?v=1682299735", "category": "", "date":"Sat, Nov 21, 20"},{"id":13,"title":"Article Zero","url":"\/collections\/article-zero","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/Article-Zero-SOULER_medium.jpg?v=1682103202", "category": "", "date":"Fri, Feb 05, 21"},{"id":14,"title":"même.","url":"\/collections\/meme","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/meme-profile_medium.jpg?v=1682298301", "category": "", "date":null},{"id":15,"title":"Ritmo Mundo","url":"\/collections\/ritmo-mundo","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/68908471_136422030980211_6215523588573525921_n_1_medium.jpg?v=1682105239", "category": "", "date":"Tue, Oct 29, 19"},{"id":16,"title":"TITOV","url":"\/collections\/titov","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/260769448006_71fa153e-3a45-4f2f-95e7-ecee4bb90235_medium.jpg?v=1682297968", "category": "", "date":"Wed, Apr 21, 21"},{"id":17,"title":"Berard","url":"\/collections\/berard","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/Berrard-SOULER-Profile_medium.jpg?v=1682092501", "category": "", "date":"Mon, Apr 26, 21"},{"id":18,"title":"Pursoma","url":"\/collections\/pursoma","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/155193212998_d15612ee-264a-4c59-9fd7-02fbb9e8bac8_medium.jpg?v=1682300637", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Mar 26, 20"},{"id":19,"title":"Versace","url":"\/collections\/versace","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/85685370938_medium.jpg?v=1682298534", "category": "Mens: AccessoriesWomens: Accessories", "date":"Mon, Jul 20, 20"},{"id":20,"title":"York Athletics Mfg.","url":"\/collections\/york-athletics-mfg","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/161904230470_66e26299-fae4-4d12-bb83-68f9ec5486aa_medium.jpg?v=1682092749", "category": "", "date":"Mon, Nov 02, 20"},{"id":21,"title":"Marigold Shadows","url":"\/collections\/marigold-shadows","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/157909155910_medium.jpg?v=1682103047", "category": "Womens: Apparel", "date":"Thu, May 07, 20"},{"id":22,"title":"Solepack","url":"\/collections\/solepack","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/162095071302_73dbb9b3-2eb3-421c-8393-06b89f82c257_medium.jpg?v=1682103621", "category": "", "date":"Wed, Nov 11, 20"},{"id":23,"title":"Magnus Alpha","url":"\/collections\/magnus-alpha","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/161835188294_a69f6269-4785-4884-a790-3cace53a5cf8_medium.jpg?v=1682300412", "category": "", "date":null},{"id":24,"title":"Gray Heron","url":"\/collections\/gray-heron","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/262112378950_e03cd7f4-6aeb-4cd7-b88f-0f80ae075fe4_medium.png?v=1682101945", "category": "", "date":"Tue, Jan 25, 22"},{"id":25,"title":"it81","url":"\/collections\/it81","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200-Brands-IT81_medium.png?v=1682102054", "category": "", "date":"Fri, Jan 21, 22"},{"id":26,"title":"Noor Origins","url":"\/collections\/noor-origins","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/noor-origins-Souler_medium.jpg?v=1682103384", "category": "", "date":"Mon, Oct 26, 20"},{"id":27,"title":"Don and Swagger","url":"\/collections\/aw-selvedge","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200-00-Featured-2022_Don_and_Swagger_medium.jpg?v=1682092319", "category": "", "date":"Wed, Oct 05, 22"},{"id":28,"title":"Ilsa Fragrances","url":"\/collections\/ilsa-fragrances-1","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200-00-Featured-2022_Ilsa_Fragrances_medium.jpg?v=1682093833", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Nov 10, 22"},{"id":29,"title":"Harry Allen Designs","url":"\/collections\/harry-allen-designs","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200-00-Featured-2022_Harry_Allen_medium.jpg?v=1682101309", "category": "", "date":"Tue, Nov 22, 22"},{"id":30,"title":"Tuxton Home","url":"\/collections\/tuxton-home","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/260777934918_0b9d0cad-bde2-4c1b-8cc4-ba8755cd5363_medium.png?v=1682101093", "category": "", "date":"Tue, Jan 25, 22"},{"id":31,"title":"House of Juniors","url":"\/collections\/house-of-juniors","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200-Category-HOJ_medium.jpg?v=1682093408", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Nov 24, 22"},{"id":32,"title":"Kahina Giving Beauty","url":"\/collections\/kahina-giving-beauty","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/261084741702_435ea7a3-7960-400e-8243-8458b0e5077b_medium.jpg?v=1682102617", "category": "", "date":null},{"id":33,"title":"Proud Mary Footwear","url":"\/collections\/proud-mary-footwear","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/66816854_482432019220452_4221703435244932912_n_1_medium.jpg?v=1682091848", "category": "", "date":"Fri, Jul 08, 22"},{"id":34,"title":"Poppy California","url":"\/collections\/poppy-california","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200_PoppyCalifornia_medium.jpg?v=1682706617", "category": "", "date":"Mon, Apr 10, 23"},{"id":35,"title":"Swan Nordic","url":"\/collections\/swan-nordic","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200_Swan_medium.jpg?v=1682706288", "category": "", "date":"Mon, Apr 17, 23"},{"id":36,"title":"Bamboozle","url":"\/collections\/bamboozle","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200_Bamboozle_medium.jpg?v=1682706380", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Apr 27, 23"},{"id":37,"title":"N.Y.L.A","url":"\/collections\/n-y-l-a-premium-footwear","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/162121482310_45162ef0-4293-417c-b905-c3a15a5b33b3_medium.jpg?v=1682091925", "category": "", "date":"Thu, Nov 12, 20"},{"id":38,"title":"NUDE Glass","url":"\/collections\/nude","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200_Nude_medium.jpg?v=1684183669", "category": "", "date":"Fri, May 12, 23"},{"id":39,"title":"Qbalm","url":"\/collections\/qbalms","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/1200x1200_Q_Balm_medium.jpg?v=1684184828", "category": "", "date":"Mon, May 15, 23"},{"id":40,"title":"Grooming Lounge","url":"\/collections\/grooming-lounge","image":"\/\/www.souler.com\/cdn\/shop\/collections\/Grooming_Lounge_Collection_Designer_Button_medium.png?v=1698598223", "category": "", "date":"Sun, Oct 29, 23"}]